top of page

I have so many Stressful Things, How can I relax?

The best solution I came up with when this question came forward takes me back to childhood. I do not think it is a coincidence. The first thing is to Stop and recognize that this is a moment of time for you. Next is to Look at something near or far, then name it, outloud or to yourself. Third step is Listen to whatever you see or name the thing you hear nearest, in this moment. Now lastly, take a deep Breathe in and slowly exhale.

Repeat as necessary, get creative, observe, watch for a smile and be surprised if an insight comes forward as a result. You may even observe the feeling of being outside of your self has come to a state of being Within your self.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page